As long as the member has not submitted the ballot, the credentials are still able to be used and they can log back in. Once the credentials are submitted (vote cast), then they are locked down and cannot be used again.
As long as the member has not submitted the ballot, the credentials are still able to be used and they can log back in. Once the credentials are submitted (vote cast), then they are locked down and cannot be used again.